Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Dave Spaulding - Handgun Combatives

11-2016-rico-spaulding-5399-002-.jpgdave-catlarger.png
 
Handgun Combatives 2017 Course Schedule
 www.handguncombatives.com
 
Miamisburg, OH Oct 14-15
Pistol Operator Course w/Gamut Resolutions
Handgun Combatives handguncombatives@gmail.com
 
Oct. 21-22 Gibsonburg, OH   Advanced Combative Pistol
Lisa Wicker lwicker@woh.rr.com
 
Millersburg, OH  Oct 28   Essential Pistol  
POC: Mike Hummel  soggytoptraining.com  
 
Linden, CA Nov. 11-12 Critical Space Pistol
POC: Mike Baryla   mike@tracyrifleandpistol.com
 
Homestead, FL Nov. 18-19 Interactive Pistol
Richard Smith richard@ftaguns.com
 
 
Handgun Combatives 2018 Course Schedule
 www.handguncombatives.com
 

 

Jan. 20-22  Las Vegas, NV  Handgun Combatives  
 
Point of Contact: Arturo Ceron  
 
myemailaddr4messages@yahoo.com  SOLD OUT!

 

 

 

Feb. 3-4  Ann Arbor, MI  Combative Pistol
 
POC: Brad Hill   brad@annarborarms.com
 
 
 
Feb.  10-11  Ashland, OH   Critical Space Combat Pistol 
 
To register contact:  Anthony Zingale   aazingale@gmail.com
 
 
 
Feb 24-25 Combative Pistol  Columbia, SC 
 
POC: Bob Hoban  bob_hoban@yahoo.com
 
 
 
March  3-4  McHenry, IL  Reduced Light Pistol  (indoor) 
 
POC:  Mickey Schuch   mickeyschuch@gmail.com
 
 
 
March 10-11  Jackson, MS  Combative Pistol
 
To register contact:  Chad Winkler  chad@boondocksfta.com
 
 
 
March 22-23  Tempe, AZ   Combative Pistol   
 
POC: David Laird  David.Laird@c2tactical.com
 
 
 
March 31-April 1  Richmond, VA  Advanced Combative Pistol 
 
POC: Chuck Mumford  chuckmedic@yahoo.com
 
 
 
April 7-8   Cresson, TX   Advanced Combative Pistol 
 
Private Course 
 
 
 
April  14-15   Beaumont, TX  Adaptive Combat Pistol  
 
POC:  Richard Worthey   richard.worthey@gmail.com
 
 
 
April 21-22  Watkinsville, GA  Adaptive Combat Pistol  
 
POC: Lee Weems  lee@firstpersonsafety.com
 
 
 
May 5-6  Syracuse, New York  Combative Pistol    
 
POC: Matt Mallory  matt@malloryunlimited.com
 
 
 
May 12  Miamisburg, OH  Essential Pistol  
 
POC: Handgun Combatives  handguncombaives@gmail.com 
 
 
 
May 19-20   Dover, TN  Combative Pistol 
 
POC: Jerry Ziegner  hilltopguntrainer@gmail.com
 
 
 
June 6-7   Brainerd, MN   Adaptive Combat Pistol 
 
To register contact:  Dave Timm   dave@learningfirearms.com
 
 
 
June 16-17   Advanced Combative Pistol   Springfield, MO. 
 
POC: Roger Moore   rmoore1@socket.net 
 
 
 
June 23-24  Miamisburg, OH Advanced Combative Pistol
 
POC: Handgun Combatives   handguncombatives@gmail.com   
 
 
 
June 30  Waynesville, OH  Essential Pistol
 
Private Course 
 
 
 
July 14-15  Combative Pistol  Alto, MI   Tuition: $425.00
 
POC: Nick Lanning   NLanning@tbsnetworking.com
 
 
 
 July 19-20  Laramie, WY  Combative Pistol 
 
To register contact: Greg Moates   gregmoats@gmail.com
 
 
 
Aug. 4-5  Adaptive Combat Pistol   Kalamazoo, MI
 
To register contact:  Brent Reeves   breeves212@gmail.com 
 
 
 
Aug. 11-12   Combative Pistol   Brimley, MI 
 
POC:  Steve Charles    gunner@jamadots.com
 
 
 
Aug 18-19  Adaptive Combat Pistol   Marysville, OH
 
POC: Michael Craig   info@ultimateconcealedcarry.com
 
 
 
August 25-26  Amarillo, TX  Combative Pistol 
 
To register contact:  Hunter Smith   
 
hunter@smithandsonarmory.net
 
 
 
Sept. 8-9  Dayton, TN  Adaptive Combat Pistol
 
POC:  Bill Newman, The Ridge, bill@theridgeshooting.com
 
 
 
September 15-16  Rochester, NY  Combative Pistol  
 
POC:  David Jenkins  rpdllctraining@rochester.rr.com
 
 
 
 Sept. 29  Miamisburg, OH  Essential Pistol  
 
POC: Handgun Combatives  handguncombatives@gmail.com 
 
 
 
October 6-7  Critical Space Combat Pistol  Richmond, VA
 
POC: Chuck Mumford   chuckmedic@yahoo.com
 
 
 
October 20-21  Jackson, MS  Vehicle Combatives  
 
POC:  Chad Winkler  chad@boondocksfta.com
 
 
 
Oct. 27-28  Miamisburg, OH  Reduced Light Pistol  (indoor)
 
POC: Handgun Combatives   handguncombatives@gmail.com  
 
 
 
Nov. 3-4  Cresson, TX  Critical Space Pistol  
 
Private Course