Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Dave Spaulding - Handgun Combatives

11-2016-rico-spaulding-5399-002-.jpgdave-catlarger.png
 
Handgun Combatives 2017 Course Schedule
 www.handguncombatives.com
 
Las Vegas, NV Jan 21-22 Critical Space Pistol
Arturo Ceron myemailaddr4-messages@yahoo.com
 
Ann Arbor, MI Feb 4-5 Critical Space Pistol
Tatiana Whitlock tatiana@annarborarms.com
 
McHenry, Illinois Mar 4-5 Critical Space Pistol
CarryTrainer.com/Mickey Schuch Mickey@carrytrainer.com
 
 
Jackson, MS March 11-12 Advanced Combative Pistol
Mark Condon, Boondocks FTA mcondon1@comcast.net
 
St. Louis, MO. Mar 20-25
International Law Enforcement Educators and Trainers Association Conference
 
Arabi, LA April 1-2  Combative Pistol
Brannon LeBouef Nolatac Firearms Training Brannon@nolatac.com
 
Cresson, TX April 8-9 Combative Pistol
Triple C Tactical kbarbee@cccsecurity.net
 
Columbia, SC April 22-23 Vehicle Combatives
Panteao Productions info@panteaoproductions.com
 
Richmond, VA   April 29-30  Combative Pistol   Tuition: $425
POC: Charles Mumford  chuckmedic@yahoo.com
 
 
Indianapolis, Indiana May 2-3 Indiana Tactical Officers Conference
 
Philadelphia, PA May 6-7Advanced Combative Pistol
Zachary Daller zadcontracting@ymail.com
 
Miamisburg, OH May 13 Essential Pistol
Handgun Combatives handguncombatives@gmail.com
 
Coeur d Alene, ID May 20-21 Vehicle Combatives
Erik Behary ubiquitous365@yahoo.com
 
Miamisburg, OH June 3-4 Carbine Operator Course with Gamut Resolutions
Handgun Combatives handguncombatives@gmail.com
 
Sandusky, OH June 7-8 Ohio Tactical Officers Association Conference
 
Marysville MI June 10 Essential Pistol
Dr. Robert Rudowski rrudowski@nhssi.net
 
 
Brainerd, MN June 14-15 Pistol/Carbine Continuity Exercise
Dave Timm Learning Firearms dave@learningfirearms.com
 
Litchfield, NH J une 24-25 Advanced Combative Pistol
Bob Boilard bboilard@nraevc.org
 
Gibsonburg, OH July 1 Essential Pistol
Lisa Wicker lwicker@woh.rr.com
 
Dover, TN July 15-16 Critical Space Pistol
Jerry Ziegner, Hilltop Firearms hilltopguntrainer@gmail.com
 
July 22-23   Critical Space Pistol   Kalamazoo, MI    Tuition: $425.00
POC: Brent Reeves  Firearms@azocivilservices.com
 
Fredericktown, OH July 29-30   Critical Space Pistol  
POC: Doug Lightfoot  6lightfoots@gmail.com  
 
Richmond, VA Aug 5-6 Vehicle Combatives
POC: Mike Leach mike.leach@greentophuntfish.com
 
Marysville, OH Aug 12-13 Combative Pistol
Steve Ormeroid sormeroid@embarqmail.com
 
New Kensington, PA  August 19-20 Combative Pistol Tuition:
POC: Klint Macro Trigger Pressers Union klint@triggerpressersunion.com
 
Tempe, AZ Aug 24-25 Combative Pistol
Dave Laird at C2Tactical david.laird@c2tactical.com
 
Coffeyville, KS Sept 9-10 Vehicle Combatives
Ralph Jones 1001001b@gmail.com
 
Miamisburg, OH September 16-17 Adaptive Combat Pistol
Handgun Combatives handguncombatives@gmail.com
 
Grey, ME Sept 23-24 Adaptive Combat Pistol
Tatiana Whitlock Howell's Indoor Range & Gun Shop howellsgunandarchery@live.com
 
Covington, OH Sept 30- Oct 1 Combative Pistol Tuition: $425
POC: Kyle Yount Surprisebreak@hotmail.com 
 
Columbia, SC Oct 7-8 Concealed Pistol
Panteao Productions info@panteaoproductions.com
 
Miamisburg, OH Oct 14-15
Pistol Operator Course w/Gamut Resolutions
Handgun Combatives handguncombatives@gmail.com
 
Oct. 21-22 Gibsonburg, OH   Advanced Combative Pistol
Lisa Wicker lwicker@woh.rr.com
 
Millersburg, OH  Oct 28   Essential Pistol  
POC: Mike Hummel  soggytoptraining.com  
 
Linden, CA Nov. 11-12 Critical Space Pistol
POC: Mike Baryla   mike@tracyrifleandpistol.com
 
Homestead, FL Nov. 18-19 Interactive Pistol
Richard Smith richard@ftaguns.com